Rigging+ – a young company with lots of experience

Since 2012 Rigging+ is on the spot as full service provider in the field of organizational and technical solutions in the areas of rigging, stage and event technology – despite our quite young company’s history, we can proudly and confidently reference on a rich experience pool of more than a decade in business:

Before founding Rigging+, the Managing Director Horst “Hossi” Loll, a certified master of event technology (stage / studio – SQ.Q2 Level3), was responsible for the realization of several stage projects in the management of the prestigious event service “Team Bremen” at Bremen for more than 11 years.

During this professional commitment “Hossi” Loll, as the technical and organizational project manager within the management of “Team Bremen”, was particularly responsible for the conception and overall stage planning of live acts of national and international events as Echo Award, Rock am Ring, Bambi, Kiss etc. at home and abroad.

Managing Director “Hossi” Loll is an “old stager” in the business and with his well-founded technical knowledge and longstanding experience he is not the only one in this company – in the selection of their employees Rigging + sets high standards with the widest possible professional horizons of all team members.

Moreover, thanks to personal contacts in the business and grown networks, Rigging+ can restrain not only to their own specialists, but also to an exclusive pool of certified rigging professionals, if there are larger jobs and it must go much faster.

Excerpt from history:

  • Asian Games 2006
  • 10x Echo Award
  • 8x Bambi Award
  • White and Black Sensation Amsterdam & Schalke
  • International tour assistance, e.g. Nine Inch Nails, Mötley Crüe, Tokio Hotel, Toto, Queen & Paul Rodgers, Nickelback, Alice Cooper, Prodigy, Kiss
  • Rock am Ring

Rigging+ – ein junges Unternehmen mit viel Erfahrung

Rigging+ ist seit dem Jahre 2012 als Full-Service-Dienstleister am Markt für organisatorische und technische Komplettlösungen in den Bereichen Rigging, Bühnenbau und Veranstaltungstechnik präsent – und trotz unserer noch recht jungen Unternehmenshistorie können wir stolz und selbstbewusst auf einen reichhaltigen Erfahrungsfundus von über einem ganzen Branchen-Jahrzehnt verweisen:

Rigging+-Geschäftsführer Horst „Hossi“ Loll war als staatlich geprüfter Meister der Veranstaltungstechnik (Bühne/ Studio – SQ.Q2 Level3) vor der Gründung von Rigging+ über 11 Jahre in der Geschäftsführung des renommierten Bremer Veranstaltungsdienstleisters Team Bremen für die Realisierung zahlreicher Bühnenprojekte verantwortlich.

Während diesem beruflichen Engagement verantwortete „Hossi“ Loll als technischer und organisatorischer Projektleiter innerhalb der Geschäftsführung von Team Bremen federführend die konzeptionelle und gesamtplanerische Bühnenumsetzung von Live-Acts nationaler und internationaler Show-Größen wie u.a. Echo Award, Rock am Ring, Bambi, Kiss etc. im In- und Ausland.

Und Geschäftsführer „Hossi“ Loll ist als „alter Hase“ der Branche mit seinem fundiert-routiniertem Know How bei uns nicht alleine – Rigging+ legt bei der Auswahl seiner Mitarbeiter hohen Wert auf einen möglichst weiten fachlichen Erfahrungshorizont aller seiner Teammitglieder.

Darüber hinaus kann Rigging+ dank persönlicher Branchenkontakte und gewachsener Netzwerke neben seinen eigenen Spezialisten zusätzlich auf einen exklusiven Pool zertifizierter Rigging-Profis zurückgreifen. Falls es mal noch größer werden und noch viel schneller gehen muss.

Auszug aus der Historie

  • Asian Games 2006
  • 10x Echo Award
  • 8x Bambi
  • White and Black Sensation Amsterdam & Schalke
  • Internationale Tourneebetreuung z.B. von Nine Inch Nails, Mötley Crüe, Tokio Hotel, Toto, Queen & Paul Rodgers, Nickelback, Alice Cooper, Prodigy, Kiss
  • Rock am Ring