Managing director:
Horst “Hossi” Loll
Certified master of event 
technology (stage/studio), 
Rigger SQQ2 Level3
hossi@riggingplus.com

Managing director:
Andy Drevenstedt
Expert in event rigging, SQQ2 Level3
adrevenstedt@riggingplus.com

Project manager and authorized signatory:
Matthias Heine
Expert in event rigging
mheine@riggingplus.com

Production- & Project manager:
Coordinator of Finance and Controlling:
Calvin Siemers
0541/99879800
csiemers@riggingplus.com

Project manager:
Florian Zellner
fzellner@riggingplus.com

Project manager:
Lars Eichel
Expert in event rigging
leichel@riggingplus.com

Personal disposition and executive support:
Inga Lindner
0541/99879801
ilindner@riggingplus.com